Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Guillermo Morales

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Guillermo Morales

4.6 out of 5 (151 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Angel Leon

Angel Leon

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Great service Helped me regarding my vehicles and life insurance Thank you for your time and performance Jesica Meza a great agent God bless you always (Original) Gran servicio Me ayudó respecto amis vehículos y seguro de vida Gracias por tu tiempo y desempeño Jesica Meza un gran agente Dios ye bendiga siempre"
Profile photo of Esmeralda Espinoza

Esmeralda Espinoza

September 11, 2022

4  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service (Original) Muy buen servicio"
Profile photo of Juan Adame

Juan Adame

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica Meza"
Profile photo of Paulina Luna

Paulina Luna

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Jessica Meza very good service (Original) Jessica Meza muy buen servicio"
Profile photo of Ruth-isles Soto-Garcia

Ruth-isles Soto-Garcia

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They serve the customer well (Original) Atienden bien al cliente"
Profile photo of G G

G G

June 3, 2022

4  out of  5
"Good service and reasonable price. It's get low evry year."
Profile photo of nate summer

nate summer

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was referred to Dio Lopez when I purchased several investment properties. Taking on a bunch of rental units is overwhelming. Dio (who I have never met in person) made it so easy. During the transaction we had a couple of bumps and each time I called State Farm their response was the same... "no problem". I couldn't ask for better service."
Profile photo of Dafne Infante

Dafne Infante

May 4, 2022

1  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Terrible service they do not represent State Farm 🤮💩 (Original) Pésimo servicio ellos no representan a State Farm 🤮💩"
Profile photo of Miriam I. Mosqueda

Miriam I. Mosqueda

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome staff!"
Profile photo of Susan Lister

Susan Lister

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Haley is great!"
Profile photo of Adriana Mitton

Adriana Mitton

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Haley is great"
Profile photo of Izzy Pacheco

Izzy Pacheco

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"My friend referred me to State Farm to speak an Insurance agent for information on life insurance . The process was super easy . She gave me so much information and explained everything over the phone. I got my quote and did it all real quick. She sent me an email to sign electronically. I never really thought about how much it could help my family if something happens to me . Thanks Melissa for your help. I will tell my family about you"
Profile photo of Candelaria Cova

Candelaria Cova

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Sandra my professional and this office always helps me in my processes (Original) Sandra my professional y esta oficina siempre me ayuda en mis procesos"
Profile photo of Gustavo Encinas

Gustavo Encinas

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good treatment Isumi and Maritza thank you very much for helping me with my life insurance (Original) Muy buen trato Isumi y Maritza muchas gracias por ayudarme con mi seguro de Vida"
Profile photo of Jacquelin Mancinas

Jacquelin Mancinas

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks to Maritza for helping me out she was so nice😊"
Profile photo of francisco curiel

francisco curiel

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) A magnificent experience with the attention of Sandra and Maritza, thank you very much for your kindness and patience. (Original) Una magnífica experiencia con la atención de sandra y maritza muchas gracias por su amabilidad y paciencia."
Profile photo of Paola Velo

Paola Velo

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I love customer service. They are always very friendly and I like that they explain everything to you in detail, especially Melissa, everything I ask her, she answers very kindly. I am very happy with my insurance. (Original) Me encanta el servicio al cliente. Siempre son muy amables y me gusta que te explican todo con detalle especial mente Melissa, todo lo que le pregunto me contesta muy amable. Estoy muy contenta con mi aseguranza."
Profile photo of Michael T Boyd

Michael T Boyd

January 24, 2022

1  out of  5
"Asked numerous times to be removed from his mailing lists, but still receive the BS letters in the mail regularly. Worse, after receiving numerous ads in the mail, called for a quote and was told that they would beat my USAA military rates. That was a lie!!! EVEN Worse, after being hit by an old lady over 70 while I was out cycling, State Farm denied the damages on my 3000- bicycle after the old lady lied claiming that I was weaving in and out of the traffic. WHO in the world cycles faster than a car and weaves in and out of traffic especially when the old lady hit me from behind??? AGAIN - STAY AWAY FROM THIS MAN!!!"
Profile photo of Damien Mendoza

Damien Mendoza

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I think her name was Maritza she was very friendly great at her job and explained everything well over all . Great job. Thanks"
Profile photo of Carlos Garcia Aguilar

Carlos Garcia Aguilar

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"More than 15 years with them tell more than my words."
Profile photo of Lazaro Garcia

Lazaro Garcia

September 28, 2021

1  out of  5
"All ok until 2 months ago. When we add a new driver. We agreed for an amount and that was a lie. Be careful with this place. I left this insurance. I prefer pay more money with other company at least more honest."
Profile photo of Luis Pacheco

Luis Pacheco

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very efficient, they know how to do their work very well with a lot of experience, they are all very good team. (Original) Muy eficases, saven aser su trabajo muy Bien con Mucha esperiencia, asen muy Bien equipo todos."
Profile photo of Saul I Padilla Jaquez

Saul I Padilla Jaquez

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service and very good treatment (Original) Excelente servicio y muy buen trato"
Profile photo of Tina Farnsworth

Tina Farnsworth

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service"
Profile photo of Nayely Valdez

Nayely Valdez

May 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Guillermo and the rest of the staff are very professional"