Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gisselle Sanchez

Gisselle Sanchez

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gisselle Sanchez
"Muchas gracias a Kevin al quien me ayudo en hacer mi pago y fue muy transparente y me asistió con todas mis preguntas. Muy amable."
Profile photo of Jaime De La Cruz

Jaime De La Cruz

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime De La Cruz
"María was very knowledgeable and helpful! Helped me get a really good rate on my insurance! She really will go all out for you, definitely recommend you work with her! Excited to be apart of the State Farm community"
Profile photo of Lupita Castorena

Lupita Castorena

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lupita Castorena
"Kevin was vey helpful opening a car and home insurance policy, he was super fast and we did all the paperwork eith no issues, I was stress free trying to find a home insurance and he was able to help me with everything!!! Very thankful for his work!"
Profile photo of Keddrick Benford

Keddrick Benford

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keddrick Benford
"Maria from Guillermo Morales State Farm Office is the BEST 🦾🦾"
Profile photo of Jose Olivas-Castaneda

Jose Olivas-Castaneda

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Olivas-Castaneda
"My experience at State Farm was amazing thanks to Violeta cossio she was amazing and very helpful I know I made the right choice in coming into this location much appreciated it ad happy doing business with you once again thank you Violeta cossio"
Profile photo of Francisco Carrillo

Francisco Carrillo

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco Carrillo
"Gracias Sandra por tu asistencia."
Profile photo of heriberto garcia

heriberto garcia

September 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by heriberto garcia
"Buena experiencia"
Profile photo of Eloisa Valenzuela

Eloisa Valenzuela

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eloisa Valenzuela
"excellent service,!! I had been twice with Sandra and she always resolves all my questions about my hone and cars insurance"
Profile photo of Enrique Ruiz

Enrique Ruiz

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Enrique Ruiz
"Excellent atencion gracias"
Profile photo of diosvaldo brito

diosvaldo brito

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by diosvaldo brito
"Muy amables siempre y Sandra gracias por tu ayuda el día de hoy. Yo recomiendo esta oficina"
Profile photo of JUAN BOJORQUEZ

JUAN BOJORQUEZ

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JUAN BOJORQUEZ
"Sandra muchas gracias por tu amable servicio esta oficina todos los reos me ayudan bien y en mi idioma!"
Profile photo of Eliseo Zacarias

Eliseo Zacarias

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eliseo Zacarias
"excelente servicio y muy profesionales Maritza me atendio de lo mejor y me dio una explicación excelente gracias por los descuentos que me hicieron yo lo recomiendo a state farm son los mejores👍"
Profile photo of JR Music oficial

JR Music oficial

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JR Music oficial
"Priscila at State Farm was awesome with helping me get back on the road again. Positive friendly attitude that makes things easy and understanding…. Thanks Priscila"
Profile photo of Edman

Edman

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edman
"I've been a customer for more than 5 years and never had a problem with this office. Maritza is always willing to answer any questions. Overall very nice and helpful customer service. Thank you."
Profile photo of Art Reyes

Art Reyes

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Art Reyes
"Thank you Pricilla for the help and information"
Profile photo of Stephanie Hernandez-Lopez

Stephanie Hernandez-Lopez

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Hernandez-Lopez
"Priscila is amazing! I spoke to her about a policy I wanted information on. She was very knowledgeable, patient & understanding. I was very happy with the service I received from her!"
Profile photo of lluvia lopez

lluvia lopez

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lluvia lopez
"Great customer service! Resolve with a prompt response and great communication and attentive to our needs. Alexis Luna Castillo assisted me and was very helpful also answered all of my questions very knowledgeable and highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Mariana Hernande

Mariana Hernande

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mariana Hernande
"Alex Luna Castillo was a great help when getting information on my windshield replacement on my vehicle would definitely recommend him"
Profile photo of Maria Chavarria

Maria Chavarria

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Chavarria
"Muy buen servicio el joven Alexis Ayala tiene muy buen modo para atender a los clientes nos habla en nuestro idioma y busca la manera de ayudarnos ahorrar más en nuestro seguro gracias."
Profile photo of little rosa

little rosa

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by little rosa
"My husband and I contacted our insurance company due to a cracked windshield and needed it replaced. The agent referred us to a repair shop. This repair shop did replace the windshield but damaged another area of the vehicle. When we contacted the repair shop over the issue everything spiraled down hill. We then decided to reach out to the insurance agent Priscilla about our concerns. Priscilla became our angel. Without her help this issue would not have been resolved. Priscilla Lopez is very knowledgeable, friendly, patient and respectful. We highly recommend her to everyone. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Haytanna Esquer

Haytanna Esquer

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Haytanna Esquer
"Sandra helped me with a good price in my renters insurance thank you for help me to save"
Profile photo of Olivia Hdez

Olivia Hdez

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Hdez
"I had the pleasure of speaking to Priscila. She was amazing. She was patient, knowledgeable and explained everything very throughly. I highly recommend speaking to her if you are needing any assistance with your policy."
Profile photo of Guillermo

Guillermo

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Guillermo
"Buena atención gracias 🙂 👍 Alex Luna"
Profile photo of Zaira Grijalva

Zaira Grijalva

May 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zaira Grijalva
"Excelente servicio por parte de Sandra! Muchas gracias por ayudarme con mi trámite!"
Profile photo of Noris Carralero

Noris Carralero

July 26, 2019

3  out of  5 rating by Noris Carralero
"LA Mala experiencia que tube es que Las aseguradora despues que pagas Para que te cubra por un disaster o una reparation de casa , te cierran LA poliza y te Dejan LA casa sin su aseguranza Como tubiste reclamos ellos quieren clientes que no Tengan reparaciones que le entre Dinero pero no gastos,"