Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Guillermo Morales

State Farm® Insurance Agent Guillermo Morales

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (168 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

clara casteal

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Kevin at this office Went above and beyond customer services"

Erika Hernandez

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Best and Excellent customer service! Sandra is knowledgeable, friendly and has made the process easy."

wahidullah jalali

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"This agency helped me moved from another company to state farm better prices Sandra help me to save money tha k u I recommend this office"

Antonio Tapia

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Sandra for your professionalism and assistance I recommend this office (Original) Gracias Sandra por su profesionalismo y asistencia recomiendo esta oficinas"

Bashkim Maloku

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maritza has been the best ' friendly and helped me save lot of money."

monica acuña serrano

December 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service (Original) Excelente servicio"

Juan Lopez

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good afternoon, I was with another insurance company, I spoke with Maritza Martin to give me an estimate because I was paying a lot and the vdd was the best decision to see me change to State Farm, after that Maritza has always answered my questions, and is attentive to one always 10 out of 10 👌🏼 (Original) Buenas Tardes, yo estaba con otra aseguranza, hable con Maritza Martin que me diera un presupuesto porque estaba pagando mucho y la vdd fue la mejor decisión averme cambiado a State Farm, despues de ahi maritza siempre a constestado mis preguntas, y esta atenta de uno siempre 10 de 10 👌🏼"

Eleazar

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Sandra is always friendly and helps me with a smile! He knows what he is doing, I recommend g morales (Original) Sandra siempre amable y me ayuda con una sonrisa! Sabe lo que hace, recomiendo a g morales"

Alejandro Hernandez

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Highly recommended Maritza excellent service and always willing to help 100% recommended (Original) Muy recomendable Maritza excelente servicio y siempre dispuesta ayudar 100% recomendado"

Carolina E

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service, maritza was really helpful and explained everything really well 100% recommended.."

Julian Becerra

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Maritza is always very kind and clears up any questions you have, thanks Maritza (Original) Maritza es siempre muy amable y te aclara cualquier duda q tengas gracias Maritza"

ShortRiderAz

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agentes at this office are very nice and always answer my questions regarding my insurance policy Thanks to Maritza she was very fast and very helpful"

Nico Trevino

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Xavier is as professional as they come. Whenever I have a question he is as quick as possible. If he doesn't answer right away I absolutely know he is taking care of another customer. He is on point with his work and helped me to understand my policies as simple as possible. I look forward to working with him more in the future."

Jorge Murillo

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, from a friendly and knowledgeable agent, I highly recommend this agency for all of your insurance needs."

Andrea Jimenez

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome experience with Sandy! She was very friendly & very helpful. Highly recommend this location😊"

Ricardo Lopez

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sandra Perez is the best, personally I believe she deserves a raise, she is very attentive, goes above and beyond and cares for her clients!! Thank you Sandy for being such an awesome agent and taking care of our needs"

Yajaira Ruvalcaba

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I want to thank Sandra Pérez for making my insurance process so easy! And always be there when I need her for important procedures. Now I am about to insure my two cars and I know that she will do the best for me, thanks Sandra for your help (Original) Quiero darle las gracias a Sandra Pérez por hacer tan facil mi proceso de aseguranza ! Y siempre estar ahí cuando la necesito en trámites importantes ahora estoy por asegurar mis dos carros y se que ella hará lo mejor para mi , gracias Sandra por tu ayuda"

Rosa Gloria Castillo

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Having the support of my Advisor Maria Bejines for the operations in my insurance, causes peace of mind. Thank you very much for maintaining an excellent service! (Original) Tener el respaldo de mi Asesora Maria Bejines para la operaciones en mi aseguranza, provoca tranquilidad. Muchas gracias por mantener un servicio de excelencia!"

J Noneya (Soverign)

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"It's always a pleasure to go here but I really need to see if they can redo my insurance at a cheaper price because both my bank said that I should be able to get cheaper price of my insurance cuz my credit scores went up if you can take a look into it State Farm I appreciate you."

Esmeralda Espinoza

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) All the ladies Lupita are very kind. They always attend to us and take us out of many doubts about our business policy (Original) Todos son muy amables las señoritas Lupita. Siempre nos atienden y nos saca de muchas dundas de nuestra póliza de negocio"

Bella Ramirez

September 28, 2022

1  out of  5
"I was trying to get an insurance quote for a week straight an no one answered the phone or returned calls."

Angel Leon

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Great service Helped me regarding my vehicles and life insurance Thank you for your time and performance Jesica Meza a great agent God bless you always (Original) Gran servicio Me ayudó respecto amis vehículos y seguro de vida Gracias por tu tiempo y desempeño Jesica Meza un gran agente Dios ye bendiga siempre"

Juan Adame

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica Meza"

Paulina Luna

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Jessica Meza very good service (Original) Jessica Meza muy buen servicio"

Ruth-isles Soto-Garcia

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They serve the customer well (Original) Atienden bien al cliente"